WIW: Shoot day

My ‘uniform’ when I work. I usually just wear black and denim…and black…and black. Comfort is key, obviously.

I was unpacking everything when I came upon this and just stopped. Stopped moving. Stopped thinking. (Almost) stopped breathing. PURE HEAVEN. I AM SO IN LOVE. Santa, I no longer want the Tesla. I want this. (Look at the pockets, girls!)

And OF COURSE (duh), I had to try on Céline’s Resort gold accessories along with the bag to show you all. DIIEE. Cannot express it any other way.

Gold choker and bow bangle are Resort 2011 (in stores soon) and the large/oversized snakeskin Céline Classic is from SS11 (in stores Jan/Feb)

Blues Heroes leather jacket, ck Calvin Klein top, Gap belt, H&M denim shorts, Pedder Red boots (my outfit’s just pure boredom without all the Céline!)

Leave a Reply

